Book review: Chinese Fans of Japanese and Korean Pop Culture: Nationalistic Narratives and International Fandom
Review of books or of software

香港中文大學研究人員

引用次數
替代計量分析
.

其它資訊
著者FUNG Ying Him Anthony
出版作品名稱China Information
出版年份2018
月份11
卷號32
出版社SAGE Journals
頁次488 - 490
語言美式英語

上次更新時間 2021-17-06 於 00:40