Evolution of sesquiterpenoid hormonal system and microRNA regulation in arthropods
Other conference paper

Full Text

Other information
All Author(s) ListZhe Qu, Nathan Kenny, William Bendena, Wenyan Nong, Kennth Siggens, Fernando Noriega, Zhen-peng Kai, Yang-yang Zang, Alex Koon, Ho Yin Edwin Chan, Ting Fung Chan, Ka Hou Chu, Hon Ming Lam, Michael Akam, Stephen Tobe, Jerome Ho Lam Hui
Name of Conference7th Meeting of the European Society for Evolutionary Developmental Biology
Start Date of Conference26/06/2018
End Date of Conference29/06/2018
Place of ConferenceGalway
Country/Region of ConferenceIreland
LanguagesEnglish-United Kingdom

Last updated on 2018-08-10 at 12:29